0

Customer Reviews

(546)
(92)
(18)
(6)
(8)
Show all reviews
Shelby A.
Verified Buyer
19/09/20

Love this Vitamin C Serum. It’s make my skin feel hydrated and refreshed.

Hazel T.
Verified Buyer
18/09/20

Have been using it for only a few weeks but I really like what it does so far. Will probably keep using it.

Jill W.
Verified Buyer
17/09/20

I love, love this Vitamin C. The texture is sublime, never clogging and always hydrating. I’ve used many different brands of Vitamin C. This one stands above the rest!

Andrea S.
Verified Buyer
15/09/20

I used Clinique for years before switching over to this cleanser. I will never go back. My whole family uses it, it’s perfect for teenagers and it works great for mature skin.

Ramandeep S.
Verified Buyer
14/09/20

The customer service is amazing. My eye creams pump wasn’t working and they sent a replacement for free. I love the product.

Marilyn G.
Verified Buyer
13/09/20

Great product, my secret defence against the years!

Brenda K.
Verified Buyer
12/09/20

I have always been a soap and water girl but this product has changed my cleansing routine. This is a must!

Carole S.
Verified Buyer
07/09/20

Love the Vitamin C. Refreshing scent and silky feel.

Ziyuan L.
Verified Buyer
06/09/20

It is the first time I try out Medical Grade skincare products. It is good for normal to dry skin. My boyfriend and I in love with it! Dont hesitate to give it a try my friend.

Dale R.
Verified Buyer
26/08/20

This is my first purchase of this brand of moisturizer and I absolutely love it. It does a superb job moisturizing my skin with a matte finish that doesn’t make my skin look shiny or oily. I absolutely love it!!