Skip to content
Spend $50 for free shipping anywhere in Canada or the USA
Spend $50 for free shipping anywhere in Canada or the USA

Customer Reviews

5 stars905
4 stars126
3 stars0
2 stars0
1 star6
Bonnie B.verified buyer
Loce the Vitamin C serum thanks
02/12/22

On Vitamin C Serum for Face and Eye

Julie S.verified buyer
I love it. It smells and feels refreshing.
02/12/22

On Tired Eye Treatment

Kate W.verified buyer
Pretty good hydrator!
01/12/22

On Hydrating Booster

Kate W.verified buyer
Great moisturizer!
01/12/22

On Moisturizer

Debra C.verified buyer
Used the free sample and absolutely LOVED it! So much, that I had make another order! Skin feels so smooth and glows after using!
28/11/22

On Free Sample – Scrub

Debra C.verified buyer
Love all the products! Cleanser does not irritate or dry my skin out. My skin seems to love the Vitamin C serum, and of course SPF absorbs nicely with no greasy feel after. Thank you!
28/11/22

On Bestseller Kit

Lisa J.verified buyer
I love all the skin care products in this line..
27/11/22

On Eye Revival Kit

Trudy S.verified buyer
Love your products. Have been using them for a while now.
15/11/22

On Moisturizer

Lynn M.verified buyer
As an aesthetician, I've used Vitamin C serum for many years. It helps to increase the health of collagen and elastin in one's skin, thus delaying the appearance of lines, wrinkles and sagging. Dr. Morelli Vitamin C serum is light-weight, instantly absorbing with a delicate, fresh fragrance . I also like the container with it's unique pump top.
14/11/22

On Vitamin C Serum for Face and Eye

Lin Z.verified buyer
Great! I will try more for sure🤩
05/11/22

On Free Sample – Hydrating Booster

Kim Y.verified buyer
I’ve used this product for awhile now. It absorbs well, makes my skin feel smooth and fresh looking.
02/11/22

On Retinol Serum

Karen B.verified buyer
My “go to” cleanser for many years. It leaves my skin feeling clean and refreshed without any greasy residue.
31/10/22

On Cleanser

Katy C.verified buyer
Magical! After I had covid in January, I have this little dry spots everywhere and this makes them less itchy while they heal
31/10/22

On Free Sample – Soothing Gel

Katy C.verified buyer
Haven’t used consistently to see a big change
31/10/22

On Free Sample – Brightener

Katy C.verified buyer
My cheeks are what dries out the most so the serum is perfect
31/10/22

On Advanced Hydration Kit

Pat C.verified buyer
I like the products, but in the last shipment the stick inside the moisturizer was missing so the cream can’t be pumped out
30/10/22

On 3-Step Solution For Anti-Aging

Eric C.verified buyer
M. Corp This is my favourite of Di Morelli products. The moisturizer goes on beautifully, isn't greasy, and is a joy to wear, day or night.
30/10/22

On Moisturizer

Eugenia C.verified buyer
Loved this mask! Can feel the after effects for several days.
30/10/22

On Hydrating Face Mask

Eugenia C.verified buyer
This serum does a good job brightening your skin tone instantly. A small amount goes a long way, however, the smell is quite strong.
30/10/22

On Brightener Serum

Mona M.verified buyer
Love this product!! Have been using it consistently for two years and see such an improvement in the clarity of my skin.
30/10/22

On Vitamin C Serum for Face and Eye

Rani D.verified buyer
I have been using this product for a few years now and love it. My skin feels smooth and looks healthy
30/10/22

On Vitamin C Serum for Face and Eye

Rebecca C.verified buyer
Good product, been using these creams for years.
29/10/22

On Vitamin C Serum for Face and Eye

Debbie G.verified buyer
I have been using this retinal serum for several years now and I would not be without it. I use it every night and my skin looks wonderful.
29/10/22

On Retinol Serum

Elaine E.verified buyer
Love this scrub. Use it 2x a week and found it lasts for a long time. I use most products from Di Morelli and happy with all. The scrub is my favourite.. Makes my face feel so soft , clean and fresh. Thanks Di Morelli
28/10/22

On Scrub

Anne P.verified buyer
LOVE THE PRODUCTS, I don’t break out with them and I see fewer sun spots and my face feels amazing♥️
27/10/22

On Free Sample – Eye Cream

Taylor D.verified buyer
I’ve been using these products for about a year now and love them!
27/10/22

On Eye Revival Kit

Catherine M.verified buyer
I use this serum nightly for my skin type and age. I don’t like to run out because I notice that my pores clog and my skin becomes dull. It’s a fave in my skincare routine.
27/10/22

On Retinol Serum

Angela D.verified buyer
Excellent order and delivery is super fast! Thank you
23/10/22

On Retinol Serum

Selina M.verified buyer
I tried the sample under my retinol in the evening. The next morning my face was so smooth and plump. Love it!!!
23/10/22

On Free Sample – Brightener

Selina M.verified buyer
This product goes on and absorbs quickly. Makes my eye area hydrated and smooth.
23/10/22

On Eye Cream

Selina M.verified buyer
I cannot leave the house without applying this on my face and neck. Love how it protects my skin and how it makes my skin feel. You won’t be disappointed!!
23/10/22

On SPF 35 Sunscreen

Teresa S.verified buyer
It leaves the skin humectant, as I wash my face.
22/10/22

On Free Sample – Cleanser

Teresa S.verified buyer
I love this product. It is very helpful to nantain the skin quite supple and fresh; specially around the eyes.
22/10/22

On Vitamin C Serum for Face and Eye

Debbie M.verified buyer
I love this entire skin care line ! My Skin feels & looks amazing. I love how the Brightener feels on my skin when applied consistently each night before the Retinal cream. This product doesn’t disappoint ❤️.
22/10/22

On Brightener Serum

Diane R.verified buyer
Your moisturizer is also a product that I love to use as it helps with my very dry skin
18/10/22

On Moisturizer

Diane R.verified buyer
I really like this product and find it very soothing for my face and eye area. I am prone to very dry and flakey skin on my face and it can be irritated and itchy at times.
18/10/22

On Vitamin C Serum for Face and Eye

Sheri B.verified buyer
This is the only eye cream that doesn't bother my allergies. It also never feels heavy but still feels like it's moisturizing. I never miss a day. Love it and highly recommend to anyone.
13/10/22

On Eye Cream

Vera D.verified buyer
Excellent products. The Vitamin C serum is my favorite product ever. I always get compliments on my skin.
11/10/22

On Vitamin C Serum for Face and Eye

Debbie M.verified buyer
LOVE this product ! I use it every a.m & layer it on after applying the Vitamin C Serum. I then apply sunscreen. It’s light weight w/ a light fresh scent & feels amazing on my skin.
11/10/22

On Moisturizer

Flo T.verified buyer
I have been using this product for many years and love it!! I feel like my skin looks great and people often tell me I look younger than I am!!
10/10/22

On Retinol Serum

Flo T.verified buyer
I have used this product for quite a few years now and I absolutely love it. My skin looks amazing and I always get compliments!
10/10/22

On Vitamin C Serum for Face and Eye

Rina R.verified buyer
I have been using the 3 step plus the cleanser, masks and a few other products. These 3 are my everyday skincare regime. Love it!!
06/10/22

On 3-Step Solution For Anti-Aging

Vanessa J.verified buyer
Love the charcoal mask, its the perfect addition to my skincare routine. Would suggest to have the applicator spoon a bit smaller so it can fit in the container between the lid and the container cap.
05/10/22

On Clarifying Charcoal Mask

Susan H.verified buyer
It is the perfect combo for my skin and super easy to use. The best light weight moisturizer I've used and my skin LOVES the Vita C!
05/10/22

On 3-Step Solution For Anti-Aging

Linda, T.verified buyer
good stuff and good for travel
03/10/22

On Free Sample – Eye Cream

Linda, T.verified buyer
nice stuff
03/10/22

On Free Sample – Scrub

Linda, T.verified buyer
less wrinkle
03/10/22

On Eye Cream

Linda, T.verified buyer
amazing product. thanks
03/10/22

On Clear Skin Solution

Nancy S.verified buyer
Soothing after a warm day. Love the feeling on my skin!
30/09/22

On Soothing Gel

Nancy S.verified buyer
Perfect for everyday, under makeup or on its own. Love it, even if a bit pricey.
30/09/22

On SPF 35 Sunscreen

Colleen H.verified buyer
Have been using this for 3 years and it’s my favorite. Light weight yet effective.
30/09/22

On SPF 35 Sunscreen

Colleen H.verified buyer
Absolutely love this booster. I have been using his other products for a few years and have continued because they work incredibly Going into fall & winter I need hydration and this is awesome. My skin feels plump & hydrated. 😍
30/09/22

On Hydrating Booster

Benoit G.verified buyer
I have bean using the soothing gel for 10 years now , i am 50 male ,i use it night and morning,thanks.
27/09/22

On Soothing Gel

Raj H.verified buyer
I bought travel pack as I am flying with only a carry on so I thought this would be perfect, however the moisturizer pump did not work - not happy!
27/09/22

On Dry Skin Travel Kit

Joan R.verified buyer
I love the sensitivity and lightness of these products. My skin feels healthy and not weighted down.
25/09/22

On Eye Revival Kit

Angelina Z.verified buyer
great product, second time purchased it. Will continue use it.
25/09/22

On Vitamin C Serum for Face and Eye

Heather P.verified buyer
Great products for skin health. I particularly like that the moisturizer is liquid, very mildly scented and does not contain SPF (which should only be used on an as needed basis ie not required at night). The dispensers of excellent quality.
24/09/22

On 3-Step Solution For Anti-Aging

Fatima M.verified buyer
Feel the same about the sunscreen.
22/09/22

On SPF 35 Sunscreen

Fatima M.verified buyer
I would like to use these products longer before saying anything. But so far Very good.
22/09/22

On Brightener Serum

Gayle J.verified buyer
I’ve been using Dr Morelli’s skin care line for a year now; cleanser, moisturizer, eye cream, and Vitamin C (which is magic!). I’ve recently added the Brightener snd Retinol to my regime and I’d say these two products together are the icing on the cake. I must add I’ve moved from Vancouver back to the States and I have these products shipped to me! I’m almost 56 and finally found the perfect skincare line!
20/09/22

On Retinol Serum

Joanne D.verified buyer
Once again Di Morelli did not disaapoint. It is effective and I like the way my sin feels after I use it. Thank you Sincerely, Joanne
18/09/22

On Free Sample – Clear Skin Solution

Philip S.verified buyer
I like these products. I like the clear skin serum as a scalp tonic not so much on my face. The aloe gel is kind of dry and less goopy than most aloe products which i like. The face wash is nice, I would like to see it with lower percentage SLS and higher percentage amino acids.
18/09/22

On 3-Step Solution For Acne

margaret o.verified buyer
The best products ever ❤️
18/09/22

On Soothing Gel

Kim W.verified buyer
Great for travel on a plane. Also a great way to try out their products. Wish that it would have arrived sooner for my trip. Especially since I paid the extra shipping.
17/09/22

On Essentials Travel Kit

Nicole D.verified buyer
Wonderful
17/09/22

On Vitamin C Serum for Face and Eye

Lynn M.verified buyer
This is a lightweight moisturizer that melts into the skin. I also like the lack of heavy perfume or scent in the product.
16/09/22

On Moisturizer

Nikita N.verified buyer
Perfect moisture for combination skin, leaves skin look glowy and healthy
16/09/22

On Moisturizer

Nikita N.verified buyer
Best Vitamin C so far!! Visible results and helps skin look healthy and plumer
16/09/22

On Vitamin C Serum for Face and Eye

Chris E.verified buyer
I have been using the serum for several months now - love the smell, feel, and what it does for my skin. My only complaint is that i can't see how much is left in the bottle so i have run out before i knew i needed more.
13/09/22

On Vitamin C Serum for Face and Eye

Lisa S.verified buyer
I’ve suffered from acne for years and most products I’ve used in the past make me break out but I can honestly say I’ve had no issues with this vitamin C serum goes on light and feels great on my skin.
12/09/22

On Vitamin C Serum for Face and Eye

Carol B.verified buyer
I knew the moment I tried this eye cream that it was what I was looking for. Not only is it suitable for day and night, the texture is heavenly. The formulation is more like a gel-cream. It penetrates beautifully and is not a heavy/goopy consistency. Kudos for this excellent product. Additionally, it is affordable as compared to other companies, especially considering its quality.
05/09/22

On Eye Cream

Maryanne M.verified buyer
Love the moisturizer! Works extremely well with my sensitive skin.
01/09/22

On Moisturizer

Maryanne M.verified buyer
I have sensitive skin and the cleanser and moisturizer work well with my skin type. You only need a bit of cleanser as it lathers well.
01/09/22

On Cleanser

Erin M.verified buyer
Love these products !!! Never have had a bad experience 😊
31/08/22

On 3-Step Solution For Dark Spots

Elsa S.verified buyer
My skin is clear & glowing
30/08/22

On Free Sample – Vitamin C Serum

Lili M.verified buyer
Have been using the product for 2 years. Work extremely well for my oily skin.
29/08/22

On Advanced Hydration Kit

Diane R.verified buyer
I find that at the Hydrating Booster really helps my dry, flaky skin. I do find that I need a little more than just one drop.
26/08/22

On Hydrating Booster

Jane R.verified buyer
This travel kit was just what I needed for my 3 week vacation. Everything I needed without taking up a lot of precious space in my suitcase. Loved the head wrap too!
26/08/22

On Travel Minis Pouch

Magdelana B.verified buyer
Vitamin C is a very important for our skin. And this product is amazing. You don’t have to worry during the day when you go out there as long as you apply SPF35.
24/08/22

On Free Sample – Vitamin C Serum

Magdelana B.verified buyer
Absolutely loved this cleanser.
24/08/22

On Free Sample – Cleanser

Magdelana B.verified buyer
This sunscreen amazing will absolutely use this.
24/08/22

On Free Sample – SPF 35

Magdelana B.verified buyer
I requested a free sample for dark spot and Di Morelli sent me a Vitamin C , SPF 35 and brightener . First I worried if the product will make my skin more sensitive especially during in this hot summer day.. but in my surprise I didn’t. And after using the sample I can see a result on my skin tone. I plan to buy these 3-steps solution for dark spot and will see if will lighten or remove my dark spot.
24/08/22

On Free Sample – Brightener

Jimin K.verified buyer
This product works really well with my skin. I was able to see vivid improvement after finishing first 3-step solution and I’m using second one now. Lots of ppl told me that my skin looks brighter and healthier these days!
22/08/22

On 3-Step Solution For Anti-Aging

Miki R.verified buyer
I love them all! Especially the SPF sun cream is the best one I’ve ever used. It’s non-greasy, non-shiny and non-sticky! Face wash is very gentle but does the job. I use it with the whipping net to create fine foam. Vitamin C serum is a must for the Summer season!
19/08/22

On Everyday Essentials Kit

Selina M.verified buyer
Received the sample, very mild and exfoliating…. Will order the full size.
19/08/22

On Free Sample – Scrub

Selina M.verified buyer
Received a sample. Loved it. Will order a bottle .
19/08/22

On Free Sample – Hydrating Booster

Selina M.verified buyer
Been using these products for about 5 years. Best products I have ever used. They really do what the say and more.
19/08/22

On 3-Step Solution For Anti-Aging

Katarina W.verified buyer
I love this serum! It has a nice fresh scent, and gives me a boost when I use it in the morning. I’ve been using it once daily for about 3 weeks now and am already noticing a brightness in my skin. I’d recommend it to anyone!
15/08/22

On Vitamin C Serum for Face and Eye

Haini Y.verified buyer
very gental
28/07/22

On Scrub

Haini Y.verified buyer
good product。
28/07/22

On 3-Step Solution For Anti-Aging

Debbie B.verified buyer
This is a very good HA serum. I wish it did not have the orange oil, as it really doesn’t need it (is it just there for fragrance?). It is very hydrating, and I definitely notice a difference if I skip this in my routine. This would be perfect if they removed the orange oil!
25/07/22

On Hydrating Booster

Bonnie H.verified buyer
Daily use of the Hydrating Booster has made my skin feel and look noticeably smoother and more supple.
25/07/22

On Hydrating Booster

Liz R.verified buyer
Best eye cream out there!
25/07/22

On Eye Revival Kit

Judy T.verified buyer
I think I n
25/07/22

On Free Sample – Brightener

Barbara D.verified buyer
This is the only moisturizer I use. It's wonderful. It absorbs easily with no greasy feel to it.
24/07/22

On Moisturizer

MaryAnne G.verified buyer
This retinol a s a product I can’t be without it absorbs well and feels great on the skin
23/07/22

On Retinol Serum

Joanne D.verified buyer
The vitamine c serum did not dissappoint, you can actually feel tingling when absorbing it.
23/07/22

On Vitamin C Serum for Face and Eye

Colleen S.verified buyer
Been using a couple years and love all products
22/07/22

On Vitamin C Serum for Face and Eye

Chelsea K.verified buyer
My fave cleanser, just the right type for my combo skin type. No overbearing scent either. Love this stuff!
22/07/22

On Free Sample – Cleanser

Donna R.verified buyer
Love the Vitamin C Serum, love that it is for face and eye. I just started using the products and I already notice improvement in my skin, softer and a nice glow. I am 68 years young, I really like the quality of the products.
22/07/22

On Vitamin C Serum for Face and Eye

Shirley D.verified buyer
I’m thrilled to have this for traveling. Not having to take such large bottles but still having the full range of products is great!
21/07/22

On Travel Minis Pouch

Suzanne T.verified buyer
Love this ! Its makes such a difference on my skin
21/07/22

On Hydrating Booster

Suzanne T.verified buyer
Love this product
21/07/22

On Vitamin C Serum for Face and Eye

Angelina Z.verified buyer
Excellent!
21/07/22

On SPF 35 Sunscreen

Orian H.verified buyer
Noticeable difference in small spots on my face.
20/07/22

On Vitamin C Serum for Face and Eye

Donna N.verified buyer
Love it!
20/07/22

On Hydrating Booster

Sharon W.verified buyer
Plus the Vitamin C makes my skin feel great every day
20/07/22

On Moisturizer

Jane M.verified buyer
Great product. A permanent addition to my skin routine. Using it morning and night. Non-greasy and light, it’s easy to incorporate. I’m seeing lots of benefits from long term use. Softer skin, diminished wrinkles (especially) around my eyes
19/07/22

On Moisturizer

Jane M.verified buyer
I have been using the Vitamin C serum for about a year now. As an over 60 customer I really appreciate the quality of this product. My skin is softer, smoother and free from dryness and wrinkles, particularly around the eyes. I get many compliments on my skin and it’s youthful appearance.
19/07/22

On Vitamin C Serum for Face and Eye

deb w.verified buyer
Convenient
19/07/22

On Dry Skin Travel Kit

deb w.verified buyer
Love it
19/07/22

On Moisturizer

Alison H.verified buyer
I love this product but was disappointed that the container only lasted me about two months, not long given the price. And I felt that I was being conservative in my usage. There is a lot of dead space at the bottom of the bottle. Looks pretty but seems a waste and also takes up more room in my travel toiletries bag.
18/07/22

On Eye Cream

Alison H.verified buyer
A great combination of products. Wish that the Brightener came in a travel size and that there was an option to either buy individual travel size products or choose the three products you want.
18/07/22

On Dry Skin Travel Kit

Linda B.verified buyer
My skin is very mature and needs moisture throughout the day. If I add one drop of this hydrater after my Vitamic C in the morning; then my face feels smooth for a much longer period. If I forget; my face will very quickly begin to feel dry and I may even start to have flaking.This booster seems to repair and calm my skin. I love it
18/07/22

On Hydrating Booster

Carol B.verified buyer
While I love all of the products, if you wanted to only try one this would be it. With a fantastic texture and feel this serum is easy to use on its own or for layering. Non sticky and easy to use with moisturizers and/or sunscreen. Really great that it can also be used around the eyes without causing any issues. Highly recommend!
18/07/22

On Vitamin C Serum for Face and Eye

Nadine C.verified buyer
Always like to have on hand use every night .
18/07/22

On Cleanser

Nadine C.verified buyer
Very pleased with product …creamy not greasy
18/07/22

On Eye Cream

Jennie H.verified buyer
So happy with this serum. This is the only skin care that has ever made a difference to my skin.
18/07/22

On Vitamin C Serum for Face and Eye

Leilane R.verified buyer
I have been using Dr's Morelli skincare for over an year now and I have just great things to say. They are high quality, bring you results and have a better price than another medical grade products! I love the Vit C, hyaluronic acid, sunscreen and face moisturizer. My next purchase will be Retinol. I used them all and I highly recommend them!
18/07/22

On Moisturizer

Diana C.verified buyer
Great product
16/07/22

On Free Sample – Scrub

Diana C.verified buyer
Works super well
16/07/22

On Free Sample – Brightener

Diana C.verified buyer
This product does not work even a little bit. It’s also very difficult to get any out of the application tube. Imagine a lip gloss - 1 dip and apply. This product is not like that. You have to fish and dig for the product. I seriously wondered if my tube was filled at all.
16/07/22

On Hydrating Lip Plumper

Anna P.verified buyer
Love it! The sunscreen is not oily and feels very light weight. I think my skin is looking better already after just a few weeks use.
05/07/22

On 3-Step Solution For Dark Spots

Angela B.verified buyer
It’s very lightweight and not greasy. Hydrates my skin really well.
05/07/22

On Moisturizer

Joanne D.verified buyer
This product really works, you can actually feel it working. I am re-ordering again and am now going to add Vitamin C. I am a lifetime customer. I highly recommend Di Morelli products, you will not regret it. Thank you Joanne Davidson
04/07/22

On Brightener Serum

Linda, T.verified buyer
Works for me. Glowing skin thanks.
04/07/22

On Pore Minimizing Duo

Nikita N.verified buyer
This kit is amazing , the sheets leaves my skin so hyderated and moistured. There’s a difference in my skin . The moisturiser is amazing too. Just love these products
03/07/22

On Advanced Hydration Kit

Wendy C.verified buyer
These products are working very well for me and are comfortable on my face.
30/06/22

On Scrub

Linda T.verified buyer
Love this product
28/06/22

On Scrub

Linda T.verified buyer
Must haves
28/06/22

On Moisturizer

Linda T.verified buyer
Love it
28/06/22

On Retinol Serum

Rachel J.verified buyer
Like all the Di Morelli products that I have used this sunscreen does not disappoint.:It goes on easily, is light and doesn’t Leave a film .
28/06/22

On SPF 35 Sunscreen

Wanda P.verified buyer
I’ve been using this product for over a year and it is exactly as advertised. Every product I’ve tried is absolutely wonderful. I’m hooked!
25/06/22

On Everyday Essentials Kit

Debbie M.verified buyer
I’ve used the vitamin C before and love it. Noticed a difference in my skin. Like the other products so far. Slowly working up to every day with the retinol.
22/06/22

On Free Sample – Eye Cream

GIOVANNA D.verified buyer
amazing products
21/06/22

On 3-Step Solution For Anti-Aging

Ruth D.verified buyer
I have been using this Vitamin C serum for over a year and I’m happy to see the results.
17/06/22

On Vitamin C Serum for Face and Eye

Blesilda v.verified buyer
This mask is hydrating! I apply the mask at night for half an hour and I wake up with a skin that is smooth and rejuvenated. Highly recommended!
14/06/22

On Hydrating Face Mask

Selina M.verified buyer
This moisturizer does what is says. It’s absorbing and leaves a smooth texture on your face. I use the SPF sunscreen after to add protection from the sun.
12/06/22

On Moisturizer

Mirela C.verified buyer
Excellent
12/06/22

On Eye Revival Kit

Linda, T.verified buyer
Bright my face.
12/06/22

On Vitamin C Serum for Face and Eye

Hannah E.verified buyer
Absolutely love it!
12/06/22

On Vitamin C Serum for Face and Eye

Terry M.verified buyer
Great 3-step combo for dark spots! Everything works well on my 62 - year old face.
11/06/22

On 3-Step Solution For Dark Spots

Kelly R.verified buyer
I have been using Dr Morells products for years. Fresh glowing skin. Vitamin C is my favourite. Moisturizer is perfect under makeup. Physician directed skincare that is backed by a local Doctor. Try these products. You won’t regret it 👍☺️
10/06/22

On 3-Step Solution For Anti-Aging

Prue L.verified buyer
I started using these products last year and the changes in my skin have been amazing.
10/06/22

On Moisturizer

Nikita N.verified buyer
This Brightener serum is sooo good , have a made a difference in my skin, i can totally see it. I have been using it from last 2 months and i can feel the difference totally. I would recommend using retinol , vitamin C and the moisture too. They are soo good.
09/06/22

On Brightener Serum

Susan R.verified buyer
I have used this product for about a month. I have seem some marginal improvement in lightening some hyperpigmentation and hope it will continue to show some benefits.
06/06/22

On Brightener Serum

Johnna D.verified buyer
I highly recommend this product- skin is more even and hydrated! Love this product!
06/06/22

On Brightener Serum

Johnna D.verified buyer
I absolutely love the products- my skin has cleared up ( acne and acne scars appear lighter). Freckles are fading and skin appears refreshed.
06/06/22

On Vitamin C Serum for Face and Eye

Dorothy B.verified buyer
Not sure what I expected from this product but feel it doesn't do anything for my lips??
05/06/22

On Hydrating Lip Plumper

Dorothy B.verified buyer
I have been using your product for 2 months now and do love what has happened to my skin in that time. I added the travel size items to take on an upcoming trip.
05/06/22

On Essentials Travel Kit

Alanna C.verified buyer
Love this product.
03/06/22

On Vitamin C Serum for Face and Eye

JEAN C.verified buyer
My skin is looking much brighter since I have been using the serum.
30/05/22

On Brightener Serum

Dar C.verified buyer
Excellent customer service, I had a problem with one of the pumps and they were right on it and sent me a new product within days thank you thank you
27/05/22

On 3-Step Solution For Anti-Aging

Maricris A.verified buyer
my fave line of priducf!!! the best,most affordable and it really works on my skin!very gentle yet so effective!
27/05/22

On Everyday Essentials Kit

Anne Q.verified buyer
I was very satisfied with this product
27/05/22

On Advanced Hydration Kit

Rachel W.verified buyer
love it
26/05/22

On Hydrating Booster

Rachel W.verified buyer
great products
26/05/22

On 3-Step Solution For Dark Spots

Manju L.verified buyer
Too early to say
20/05/22

On Brightener Serum

Manju L.verified buyer
I have been using vitamin C for a while and seen a difference in my face, it's been a few weeks brought this set for my daughter and and seen changes in acne,,break out.
20/05/22

On 3-Step Solution For Acne

Maureen K.verified buyer
The kit has definitely reduced the fine lines and wrinkles around my eyes. I will continue using these great products from Di Morelli for younger looking eyes.
20/05/22

On Eye Revival Kit

Maureen K.verified buyer
The 3 step solution have lightened my melasma after a month of using the products regularly. The ingredients absorb directly into my skin and they feel non greasy and fresh upon application.
20/05/22

On 3-Step Solution For Dark Spots

Nikita N.verified buyer
Suncreen really feels good on the skin and is light , doesn’t gives you the oily texture after application
14/05/22

On Scrub

Dale R.verified buyer
This was my first time buying Di Morelli’s “Soothing Gel”. It goes on smooth and feels weightless. My skin has never felt so good. I definitely recommend buying this product.
13/05/22

On Soothing Gel

Kim W.verified buyer
I love both of these. I allowed my face scrub to run out and wow what a difference in my skin! It went down hill. So I ordered more. I use mine with my Clarisonic. I just now tried the new lip product and am so grateful for it! I’ve been looking for a trusted source and Di M is it! I use the lip hydrator and plumper right before bed. It worked since the first application. I wake up to improved lips!! It makes putting on my makeup so much more encouraging.
12/05/22

On Hydrating Lip Plumper

Kim W.verified buyer
I’m so grateful to have discovered Di Morelli products. ❤️❤️❤️ The sunscreen is great because it moisturizes but doesn’t leave my skin shiny.
12/05/22

On SPF 35 Sunscreen

Kim Y.verified buyer
Love this combination, goes on and absorbs well. Keeps the skin around my eyes healthy.
28/04/22

On Eye Revival Kit

Natalie I.verified buyer