Skip to content
It's FREE SHIPPING month! Free shipping + samples with all orders!
It's FREE SHIPPING month! Free shipping + samples with all orders!

Customer Reviews

5 stars858
4 stars121
3 stars0
2 stars0
1 star6
Benoit G.verified buyer
I have bean using the soothing gel for 10 years now , i am 50 male ,i use it night and morning,thanks.
27/09/22

On Soothing Gel

Raj H.verified buyer
I bought travel pack as I am flying with only a carry on so I thought this would be perfect, however the moisturizer pump did not work - not happy!
27/09/22

On Dry Skin Travel Kit

Joan R.verified buyer
I love the sensitivity and lightness of these products. My skin feels healthy and not weighted down.
25/09/22

On Eye Revival Kit

Angelina Z.verified buyer
great product, second time purchased it. Will continue use it.
25/09/22

On Vitamin C Serum for Face and Eye

Heather P.verified buyer
Great products for skin health. I particularly like that the moisturizer is liquid, very mildly scented and does not contain SPF (which should only be used on an as needed basis ie not required at night). The dispensers of excellent quality.
24/09/22

On 3-Step Solution For Anti-Aging

Fatima M.verified buyer
Feel the same about the sunscreen.
22/09/22

On SPF 35 Sunscreen

Fatima M.verified buyer
I would like to use these products longer before saying anything. But so far Very good.
22/09/22

On Brightener Serum

Gayle J.verified buyer
I’ve been using Dr Morelli’s skin care line for a year now; cleanser, moisturizer, eye cream, and Vitamin C (which is magic!). I’ve recently added the Brightener snd Retinol to my regime and I’d say these two products together are the icing on the cake. I must add I’ve moved from Vancouver back to the States and I have these products shipped to me! I’m almost 56 and finally found the perfect skincare line!
20/09/22

On Retinol Serum

Joanne D.verified buyer
Once again Di Morelli did not disaapoint. It is effective and I like the way my sin feels after I use it. Thank you Sincerely, Joanne
18/09/22

On Free Sample – Clear Skin Solution

Philip S.verified buyer
I like these products. I like the clear skin serum as a scalp tonic not so much on my face. The aloe gel is kind of dry and less goopy than most aloe products which i like. The face wash is nice, I would like to see it with lower percentage SLS and higher percentage amino acids.
18/09/22

On 3-Step Solution For Acne

margaret o.verified buyer
The best products ever ❤️
18/09/22

On Soothing Gel

Kim W.verified buyer
Great for travel on a plane. Also a great way to try out their products. Wish that it would have arrived sooner for my trip. Especially since I paid the extra shipping.
17/09/22

On Essentials Travel Kit

Nicole D.verified buyer
Wonderful
17/09/22

On Vitamin C Serum for Face and Eye

Lynn M.verified buyer
This is a lightweight moisturizer that melts into the skin. I also like the lack of heavy perfume or scent in the product.
16/09/22

On Moisturizer

Nikita N.verified buyer
Perfect moisture for combination skin, leaves skin look glowy and healthy
16/09/22

On Moisturizer

Nikita N.verified buyer
Best Vitamin C so far!! Visible results and helps skin look healthy and plumer
16/09/22

On Vitamin C Serum for Face and Eye

Chris E.verified buyer
I have been using the serum for several months now - love the smell, feel, and what it does for my skin. My only complaint is that i can't see how much is left in the bottle so i have run out before i knew i needed more.
13/09/22

On Vitamin C Serum for Face and Eye

Lisa S.verified buyer
I’ve suffered from acne for years and most products I’ve used in the past make me break out but I can honestly say I’ve had no issues with this vitamin C serum goes on light and feels great on my skin.
12/09/22

On Vitamin C Serum for Face and Eye

Carol B.verified buyer
I knew the moment I tried this eye cream that it was what I was looking for. Not only is it suitable for day and night, the texture is heavenly. The formulation is more like a gel-cream. It penetrates beautifully and is not a heavy/goopy consistency. Kudos for this excellent product. Additionally, it is affordable as compared to other companies, especially considering its quality.
05/09/22

On Eye Cream

Maryanne M.verified buyer
Love the moisturizer! Works extremely well with my sensitive skin.
01/09/22

On Moisturizer

Maryanne M.verified buyer
I have sensitive skin and the cleanser and moisturizer work well with my skin type. You only need a bit of cleanser as it lathers well.
01/09/22

On Cleanser

Erin M.verified buyer
Love these products !!! Never have had a bad experience 😊
31/08/22

On 3-Step Solution For Dark Spots

Elsa S.verified buyer
My skin is clear & glowing
30/08/22

On Free Sample – Vitamin C Serum

Lili M.verified buyer
Have been using the product for 2 years. Work extremely well for my oily skin.
29/08/22

On Advanced Hydration Kit

Diane R.verified buyer
I find that at the Hydrating Booster really helps my dry, flaky skin. I do find that I need a little more than just one drop.
26/08/22

On Hydrating Booster

Jane R.verified buyer
This travel kit was just what I needed for my 3 week vacation. Everything I needed without taking up a lot of precious space in my suitcase. Loved the head wrap too!
26/08/22

On Travel Minis Pouch

Magdelana B.verified buyer
Vitamin C is a very important for our skin. And this product is amazing. You don’t have to worry during the day when you go out there as long as you apply SPF35.
24/08/22

On Free Sample – Vitamin C Serum

Magdelana B.verified buyer
Absolutely loved this cleanser.
24/08/22

On Free Sample – Cleanser

Magdelana B.verified buyer
This sunscreen amazing will absolutely use this.
24/08/22

On Free Sample – SPF 35

Magdelana B.verified buyer
I requested a free sample for dark spot and Di Morelli sent me a Vitamin C , SPF 35 and brightener . First I worried if the product will make my skin more sensitive especially during in this hot summer day.. but in my surprise I didn’t. And after using the sample I can see a result on my skin tone. I plan to buy these 3-steps solution for dark spot and will see if will lighten or remove my dark spot.
24/08/22

On Free Sample – Brightener

Jimin K.verified buyer
This product works really well with my skin. I was able to see vivid improvement after finishing first 3-step solution and I’m using second one now. Lots of ppl told me that my skin looks brighter and healthier these days!
22/08/22

On 3-Step Solution For Anti-Aging

Miki R.verified buyer
I love them all! Especially the SPF sun cream is the best one I’ve ever used. It’s non-greasy, non-shiny and non-sticky! Face wash is very gentle but does the job. I use it with the whipping net to create fine foam. Vitamin C serum is a must for the Summer season!
19/08/22

On Everyday Essentials Kit

Selina M.verified buyer
Received the sample, very mild and exfoliating…. Will order the full size.
19/08/22

On Free Sample – Scrub

Selina M.verified buyer
Received a sample. Loved it. Will order a bottle .
19/08/22

On Free Sample – Hydrating Booster

Selina M.verified buyer
Been using these products for about 5 years. Best products I have ever used. They really do what the say and more.
19/08/22

On 3-Step Solution For Anti-Aging

Katarina W.verified buyer
I love this serum! It has a nice fresh scent, and gives me a boost when I use it in the morning. I’ve been using it once daily for about 3 weeks now and am already noticing a brightness in my skin. I’d recommend it to anyone!
15/08/22

On Vitamin C Serum for Face and Eye

Haini Y.verified buyer
very gental
28/07/22

On Scrub

Haini Y.verified buyer
good product。
28/07/22

On 3-Step Solution For Anti-Aging

Debbie B.verified buyer
This is a very good HA serum. I wish it did not have the orange oil, as it really doesn’t need it (is it just there for fragrance?). It is very hydrating, and I definitely notice a difference if I skip this in my routine. This would be perfect if they removed the orange oil!
25/07/22

On Hydrating Booster

Bonnie H.verified buyer
Daily use of the Hydrating Booster has made my skin feel and look noticeably smoother and more supple.
25/07/22

On Hydrating Booster

Liz R.verified buyer
Best eye cream out there!
25/07/22

On Eye Revival Kit

Judy T.verified buyer
I think I n
25/07/22

On Free Sample – Brightener

Barbara D.verified buyer
This is the only moisturizer I use. It's wonderful. It absorbs easily with no greasy feel to it.
24/07/22

On Moisturizer

MaryAnne G.verified buyer
This retinol a s a product I can’t be without it absorbs well and feels great on the skin
23/07/22

On Retinol Serum

Joanne D.verified buyer
The vitamine c serum did not dissappoint, you can actually feel tingling when absorbing it.
23/07/22

On Vitamin C Serum for Face and Eye

Colleen S.verified buyer
Been using a couple years and love all products
22/07/22

On Vitamin C Serum for Face and Eye

Chelsea K.verified buyer
My fave cleanser, just the right type for my combo skin type. No overbearing scent either. Love this stuff!
22/07/22

On Free Sample – Cleanser

Donna R.verified buyer
Love the Vitamin C Serum, love that it is for face and eye. I just started using the products and I already notice improvement in my skin, softer and a nice glow. I am 68 years young, I really like the quality of the products.
22/07/22

On Vitamin C Serum for Face and Eye

Shirley D.verified buyer
I’m thrilled to have this for traveling. Not having to take such large bottles but still having the full range of products is great!
21/07/22

On Travel Minis Pouch

Suzanne T.verified buyer
Love this ! Its makes such a difference on my skin
21/07/22

On Hydrating Booster

Suzanne T.verified buyer
Love this product
21/07/22

On Vitamin C Serum for Face and Eye

Angelina Z.verified buyer
Excellent!
21/07/22

On SPF 35 Sunscreen

Orian H.verified buyer
Noticeable difference in small spots on my face.
20/07/22

On Vitamin C Serum for Face and Eye

Donna N.verified buyer
Love it!
20/07/22

On Hydrating Booster

Sharon W.verified buyer
Plus the Vitamin C makes my skin feel great every day
20/07/22

On Moisturizer

Jane M.verified buyer
Great product. A permanent addition to my skin routine. Using it morning and night. Non-greasy and light, it’s easy to incorporate. I’m seeing lots of benefits from long term use. Softer skin, diminished wrinkles (especially) around my eyes
19/07/22

On Moisturizer

Jane M.verified buyer
I have been using the Vitamin C serum for about a year now. As an over 60 customer I really appreciate the quality of this product. My skin is softer, smoother and free from dryness and wrinkles, particularly around the eyes. I get many compliments on my skin and it’s youthful appearance.
19/07/22

On Vitamin C Serum for Face and Eye

deb w.verified buyer
Convenient
19/07/22

On Dry Skin Travel Kit

deb w.verified buyer
Love it
19/07/22

On Moisturizer

Alison H.verified buyer
I love this product but was disappointed that the container only lasted me about two months, not long given the price. And I felt that I was being conservative in my usage. There is a lot of dead space at the bottom of the bottle. Looks pretty but seems a waste and also takes up more room in my travel toiletries bag.
18/07/22

On Eye Cream

Alison H.verified buyer
A great combination of products. Wish that the Brightener came in a travel size and that there was an option to either buy individual travel size products or choose the three products you want.
18/07/22

On Dry Skin Travel Kit

Linda B.verified buyer
My skin is very mature and needs moisture throughout the day. If I add one drop of this hydrater after my Vitamic C in the morning; then my face feels smooth for a much longer period. If I forget; my face will very quickly begin to feel dry and I may even start to have flaking.This booster seems to repair and calm my skin. I love it
18/07/22

On Hydrating Booster

Carol B.verified buyer
While I love all of the products, if you wanted to only try one this would be it. With a fantastic texture and feel this serum is easy to use on its own or for layering. Non sticky and easy to use with moisturizers and/or sunscreen. Really great that it can also be used around the eyes without causing any issues. Highly recommend!
18/07/22

On Vitamin C Serum for Face and Eye

Nadine C.verified buyer
Always like to have on hand use every night .
18/07/22

On Cleanser

Nadine C.verified buyer
Very pleased with product …creamy not greasy
18/07/22

On Eye Cream

Jennie H.verified buyer
So happy with this serum. This is the only skin care that has ever made a difference to my skin.
18/07/22

On Vitamin C Serum for Face and Eye

Leilane R.verified buyer
I have been using Dr's Morelli skincare for over an year now and I have just great things to say. They are high quality, bring you results and have a better price than another medical grade products! I love the Vit C, hyaluronic acid, sunscreen and face moisturizer. My next purchase will be Retinol. I used them all and I highly recommend them!
18/07/22

On Moisturizer

Diana C.verified buyer
Great product
16/07/22

On Free Sample – Scrub

Diana C.verified buyer
Works super well
16/07/22

On Free Sample – Brightener

Diana C.verified buyer
This product does not work even a little bit. It’s also very difficult to get any out of the application tube. Imagine a lip gloss - 1 dip and apply. This product is not like that. You have to fish and dig for the product. I seriously wondered if my tube was filled at all.
16/07/22

On Hydrating Lip Plumper

Anna P.verified buyer
Love it! The sunscreen is not oily and feels very light weight. I think my skin is looking better already after just a few weeks use.
05/07/22

On 3-Step Solution For Dark Spots

Angela B.verified buyer
It’s very lightweight and not greasy. Hydrates my skin really well.
05/07/22

On Moisturizer

Joanne D.verified buyer
This product really works, you can actually feel it working. I am re-ordering again and am now going to add Vitamin C. I am a lifetime customer. I highly recommend Di Morelli products, you will not regret it. Thank you Joanne Davidson
04/07/22

On Brightener Serum

Linda, T.verified buyer
Works for me. Glowing skin thanks.
04/07/22

On Pore Minimizing Duo

Nikita N.verified buyer
This kit is amazing , the sheets leaves my skin so hyderated and moistured. There’s a difference in my skin . The moisturiser is amazing too. Just love these products
03/07/22

On Advanced Hydration Kit

Wendy C.verified buyer
These products are working very well for me and are comfortable on my face.
30/06/22

On Scrub

Linda T.verified buyer
Love this product
28/06/22

On Scrub

Linda T.verified buyer
Must haves
28/06/22

On Moisturizer

Linda T.verified buyer
Love it
28/06/22

On Retinol Serum

Rachel J.verified buyer
Like all the Di Morelli products that I have used this sunscreen does not disappoint.:It goes on easily, is light and doesn’t Leave a film .
28/06/22

On SPF 35 Sunscreen

Wanda P.verified buyer
I’ve been using this product for over a year and it is exactly as advertised. Every product I’ve tried is absolutely wonderful. I’m hooked!
25/06/22

On Everyday Essentials Kit

Debbie M.verified buyer
I’ve used the vitamin C before and love it. Noticed a difference in my skin. Like the other products so far. Slowly working up to every day with the retinol.
22/06/22

On Free Sample – Eye Cream

GIOVANNA D.verified buyer
amazing products
21/06/22

On 3-Step Solution For Anti-Aging

Ruth D.verified buyer
I have been using this Vitamin C serum for over a year and I’m happy to see the results.
17/06/22

On Vitamin C Serum for Face and Eye

Blesilda v.verified buyer
This mask is hydrating! I apply the mask at night for half an hour and I wake up with a skin that is smooth and rejuvenated. Highly recommended!
14/06/22

On Hydrating Face Mask

Selina M.verified buyer
This moisturizer does what is says. It’s absorbing and leaves a smooth texture on your face. I use the SPF sunscreen after to add protection from the sun.
12/06/22

On Moisturizer

Mirela C.verified buyer
Excellent
12/06/22

On Eye Revival Kit

Linda, T.verified buyer
Bright my face.
12/06/22

On Vitamin C Serum for Face and Eye

Hannah E.verified buyer
Absolutely love it!
12/06/22

On Vitamin C Serum for Face and Eye

Terry M.verified buyer
Great 3-step combo for dark spots! Everything works well on my 62 - year old face.
11/06/22

On 3-Step Solution For Dark Spots

Kelly R.verified buyer
I have been using Dr Morells products for years. Fresh glowing skin. Vitamin C is my favourite. Moisturizer is perfect under makeup. Physician directed skincare that is backed by a local Doctor. Try these products. You won’t regret it 👍☺️
10/06/22

On 3-Step Solution For Anti-Aging

Prue L.verified buyer
I started using these products last year and the changes in my skin have been amazing.
10/06/22

On Moisturizer

Nikita N.verified buyer
This Brightener serum is sooo good , have a made a difference in my skin, i can totally see it. I have been using it from last 2 months and i can feel the difference totally. I would recommend using retinol , vitamin C and the moisture too. They are soo good.
09/06/22

On Brightener Serum

Susan R.verified buyer
I have used this product for about a month. I have seem some marginal improvement in lightening some hyperpigmentation and hope it will continue to show some benefits.
06/06/22

On Brightener Serum

Johnna D.verified buyer
I highly recommend this product- skin is more even and hydrated! Love this product!
06/06/22

On Brightener Serum

Johnna D.verified buyer
I absolutely love the products- my skin has cleared up ( acne and acne scars appear lighter). Freckles are fading and skin appears refreshed.
06/06/22

On Vitamin C Serum for Face and Eye

Dorothy B.verified buyer
Not sure what I expected from this product but feel it doesn't do anything for my lips??
05/06/22

On Hydrating Lip Plumper

Dorothy B.verified buyer
I have been using your product for 2 months now and do love what has happened to my skin in that time. I added the travel size items to take on an upcoming trip.
05/06/22

On Essentials Travel Kit

Alanna C.verified buyer
Love this product.
03/06/22

On Vitamin C Serum for Face and Eye

JEAN C.verified buyer
My skin is looking much brighter since I have been using the serum.
30/05/22

On Brightener Serum

Dar C.verified buyer
Excellent customer service, I had a problem with one of the pumps and they were right on it and sent me a new product within days thank you thank you
27/05/22

On 3-Step Solution For Anti-Aging

Maricris A.verified buyer
my fave line of priducf!!! the best,most affordable and it really works on my skin!very gentle yet so effective!
27/05/22

On Everyday Essentials Kit

Anne Q.verified buyer
I was very satisfied with this product
27/05/22

On Advanced Hydration Kit

Rachel W.verified buyer
love it
26/05/22

On Hydrating Booster

Rachel W.verified buyer
great products
26/05/22

On 3-Step Solution For Dark Spots

Manju L.verified buyer
Too early to say
20/05/22

On Brightener Serum

Manju L.verified buyer
I have been using vitamin C for a while and seen a difference in my face, it's been a few weeks brought this set for my daughter and and seen changes in acne,,break out.
20/05/22

On 3-Step Solution For Acne

Maureen K.verified buyer
The kit has definitely reduced the fine lines and wrinkles around my eyes. I will continue using these great products from Di Morelli for younger looking eyes.
20/05/22

On Eye Revival Kit

Maureen K.verified buyer
The 3 step solution have lightened my melasma after a month of using the products regularly. The ingredients absorb directly into my skin and they feel non greasy and fresh upon application.
20/05/22

On 3-Step Solution For Dark Spots

Nikita N.verified buyer
Suncreen really feels good on the skin and is light , doesn’t gives you the oily texture after application
14/05/22

On Scrub

Dale R.verified buyer
This was my first time buying Di Morelli’s “Soothing Gel”. It goes on smooth and feels weightless. My skin has never felt so good. I definitely recommend buying this product.
13/05/22

On Soothing Gel

Kim W.verified buyer
I love both of these. I allowed my face scrub to run out and wow what a difference in my skin! It went down hill. So I ordered more. I use mine with my Clarisonic. I just now tried the new lip product and am so grateful for it! I’ve been looking for a trusted source and Di M is it! I use the lip hydrator and plumper right before bed. It worked since the first application. I wake up to improved lips!! It makes putting on my makeup so much more encouraging.
12/05/22

On Hydrating Lip Plumper

Kim W.verified buyer
I’m so grateful to have discovered Di Morelli products. ❤️❤️❤️ The sunscreen is great because it moisturizes but doesn’t leave my skin shiny.
12/05/22

On SPF 35 Sunscreen

Kim Y.verified buyer
Love this combination, goes on and absorbs well. Keeps the skin around my eyes healthy.
28/04/22

On Eye Revival Kit

Natalie I.verified buyer
Very good product.
25/04/22

On Retinol Serum

Alison H.verified buyer
Have been using for four months and notice a definite lightening of my brown spots.
23/04/22

On Brightener Serum

Brenda E.verified buyer
Love my results
22/04/22

On Vitamin C Serum for Face and Eye

Erin M.verified buyer
I love this product and wear it everyday !
22/04/22

On SPF 35 Sunscreen

Heather P.verified buyer
Easy to spread, mild fragrance, no SPF (which should not be in a moisturizer).
22/04/22

On Eye Cream

Linda B.verified buyer
I love this cleanser. A bottle lasts a long time. After washing my face; my skin feels refreshed, not tight, while my pores feel clear and primed for serum or moisturizer.
21/04/22

On Cleanser

Linda B.verified buyer
I have been a long time purchaser of this product. I love everything about it. I love the smell of it and the smoothness when I put it on. I love the feel of my face after. I have tried other products as this is little more expensive. But I always come back to it. I really don't know if there is enough retinol to reduce many fine lines and wrinkles. Not enough product info included.
21/04/22

On Retinol Serum

Cherrywin V.verified buyer
Nice product
19/04/22

On Scrub

Cherrywin V.verified buyer
Love it!
19/04/22

On Moisturizer

Trudy S.verified buyer
I love this serum. My skin feels smooth and soft, and my wrinkles are less noticeable.
19/04/22

On Retinol Serum

Selina M.verified buyer
The Vitamin C Serum and masks work like there suppose to. Skin feels brilliant and the masks leave your skin smooth and plump. Highly recommend the products.
18/04/22

On Hydrating Face Mask

Juggi G.verified buyer
This is the first time I used Vitamin C serum. It goes on so smooth on my skin. My skin feels plump and glowing. I love using it. Thank you.
18/04/22

On Vitamin C Serum for Face and Eye

JEAN C.verified buyer
I love my Vitamin C Serum. I have been using it for a few years. It brightens my complexion.
18/04/22

On Vitamin C Serum for Face and Eye

Kathryn T.verified buyer
These products all feel great on my skin but I have yet to see a lightening of my dark spots
17/04/22

On 3-Step Solution For Dark Spots

Leanna I.verified buyer
Very hydrating
17/04/22

On Hydrating Face Mask

Leanna I.verified buyer
Excellent
17/04/22

On Moisturizer

Leanna I.verified buyer
I really love the retional products
17/04/22

On Retinol Serum

Valerie E.verified buyer
I love!!!!! This scrub and the light scent is fresh. This is the best!
17/04/22

On Scrub

Valerie E.verified buyer
Love it, my skin feels so soft, after only a couple weeks, I hope for a great change in 3 months
17/04/22

On Retinol Serum

Karen G.verified buyer
Love these products!
16/04/22

On Eye Revival Kit

Colleen S.verified buyer
Love brighter serum. All you’re creams and serums are amazing
15/04/22

On Brightener Serum

Susan H.verified buyer
Easy on the eyes but aggressive enough for a day of heavy make up and the elements!
15/04/22

On Cleanser

Susan H.verified buyer
The moisturizer is just light enough to wear under makeup but heavy enough for total coverage. It makes a big difference in my daily routine.
15/04/22

On Moisturizer

Thanh P.verified buyer
I’ve been using this product for 2yrs. Stopped using it for 6months because I ran out. During that time my face craved it, wasn’t as bouncy, other products didn’t feel as impacting. So I bought 5 more. It’s a perfect pair for my tretinoin cream.
15/04/22

On Moisturizer

Cecilia W.verified buyer
This Vitamin C serum is the best for day time before putting the sunblock, use it for everyday and you will see huge difference from your skin…love love love this product!!!
15/04/22

On Vitamin C Serum for Face and Eye

Cecilia W.verified buyer
I’m using De Morelli’s product for 13 years now. I have a very sensitive skin and had a very bad acne problem before and I’m so amazed with the result after using their moisturizer and Vitamin C serum it never came back my acne problem since, I would never change this skin care product from others at all.
15/04/22

On Moisturizer

Olivia S.verified buyer
Seems like a great product so far. I have quite sensitive skin and I haven't experienced any irritation. Will keep using at night. Would like to know the percentages of the active ingredients.
15/04/22

On Brightener Serum

Maryanne S.verified buyer
This is a wonderful kit. I use the vitamin C and SPF every morning and love them both. Have only tried the Brightener once. Found it quite strong for my sensitive skin. Will continue using but only once a week. Order and delivery was fast and easy. Wish there was a Dr. Morelli clinic here.
14/04/22

On 3-Step Solution For Dark Spots

Prue L.verified buyer
I have been using the serum for a while now. My skin has become a lot clearer. It has a great scent, it’s a great way to start the day
14/04/22

On Vitamin C Serum for Face and Eye

Taylor D.verified buyer
I love the Vitamin C Serum for Face and Eye! It is lovely to be able to lightly layer it over my whole face knowing it will also benefit my eyes! I won't be without it now that I have found it!
14/04/22

On Vitamin C Serum for Face and Eye

Dixie T.verified buyer
To be honest ..i havent used it yet ..am.having some dermaplaning done and they said not to use it right now...i will
07/04/22

On Retinol Serum

Thuy D.verified buyer
Good
01/04/22

On Hydrating Face Mask

Lisa M.verified buyer
I was allergic to every sunscreen I tried until this one! I have very sensitive skin and can wear a product for a few times and then my skin turns bright red! This sunscreen is amazing! I can wear it every day - even on my most sensitive neck area! Thank you so much for this great Canadian product! Lisa Calgary
31/03/22

On SPF 35 Sunscreen

Connie K.verified buyer
This is a nice light moisturizer. It absorbs well and no issues applying makeup over it
30/03/22

On Moisturizer

Victoria L.verified buyer
It is easy to apply and is great for sensitive skin.
29/03/22

On SPF 35 Sunscreen

ZIYUN L.verified buyer
Excellent
29/03/22

On Hydrating Face Mask

Ana S.verified buyer
Perfect to daily use!
29/03/22

On SPF 35 Sunscreen

Leilane R.verified buyer
The Vit C is great! It is easy to apply, I feel instantaneously the hydration in my face. The hyaluronic acid is great too! Easy to apply, do not block my pores, hydrates deeply and do not interfere with my makeup! I recommend both!
28/03/22

On Eye Revival Kit

Janet A.verified buyer
Love this serum!
27/03/22

On Vitamin C Serum for Face and Eye

JEAN C.verified buyer
Works well on my chapped lips.
26/03/22

On Hydrating Lip Plumper

Brenda B.verified buyer
I really like this moisturizer. It is light yet hydrating. No smell which is the best thing. My second bottle and I'll stick with it. I particularly like that you can see how much is left so you can reorder before totally running out.
22/03/22

On Moisturizer

Lorraine E.verified buyer
Best sunscreen. Goes on easy without white mask. Also like the vitamin E. It is quite pricey but worth it.
21/03/22

On SPF 35 Sunscreen

Breanna M.verified buyer
I have very sensitive/combination skin. I have had a difficult time finding a Vitamin C that works for my skin. I have milia and hyperpigmentation, and I can quickly tell when a product isnt suitable for my skin. So far, these products have been amazing. The absorption is so nice, no residue, heaviness or greasiness. The oil free formula is perfect. The eye cream has been equally loved, it doesn't clog the skin around my eyes (increase milia). My skin is instantly revived looking when I apply every morning. Extra love that it is "locally" developed in Vancouver. Happy to finally try these products!
19/03/22

On Eye Revival Kit

Dixie T.verified buyer
Doesnt last very long
18/03/22

On Hydrating Lip Plumper

Dixie T.verified buyer
Gotta have face sunscreen
18/03/22

On SPF 35 Sunscreen

Dixie T.verified buyer
Love this formula.
18/03/22

On Moisturizer

Dixie T.verified buyer
Love this lightweight serum and lovely citrus smell
18/03/22

On Vitamin C Serum for Face and Eye

Blesilda v.verified buyer
This is the best eye cream I have got so far. It’s worth the price and I’m satisfied. Will buy again.
17/03/22

On Eye Cream

Julie H.verified buyer
Great product. Hydrates really well.
16/03/22

On Vitamin C Serum for Face and Eye

Connie K.verified buyer
I have not been using this long enough to see a difference in my skin, however, I really love this formula in that it is hydrating, while being very light on my skin, and it smells wonderful. It absorbs quickly and when putting moisturizer on top, does not feel like I am wearing layers and layers of product, and seems to have a cooling effect, which is a plus.
16/03/22

On Vitamin C Serum for Face and Eye

Catherine K.verified buyer
Have been using the Vitamin C Serum, Brightener, Retinol , and Moisturizer for approx. 9 months. Recently added the face scrub; Rarely use the sunscreen, although I probably should be using it always. I have noticed a reduction in dark spots and increased clarity and am now pretty much hooked on these products because they are high quality and I trust the ingredients. I have had complete strangers tell me: You have beautiful skin! (and I am turning 63 in a few weeks).
16/03/22

On 3-Step Solution For Anti-Aging

Miriam G.verified buyer
I have been using Dimorelli products for almost a year now and I can feel the difference in my skin, I love the texture, smell, and consistency, which is made for me, and the result is my skin health and my lines smoothed.
15/03/22

On 3-Step Solution For Dark Spots

Flo T.verified buyer