Skip to content
Spend $50 for free shipping anywhere in Canada or the USA
Spend $50 for free shipping anywhere in Canada or the USA

Customer Reviews

5 stars785
4 stars114
3 stars0
2 stars0
1 star5
Debbie M.verified buyer
I’ve used the vitamin C before and love it. Noticed a difference in my skin. Like the other products so far. Slowly working up to every day with the retinol.
22/06/22

On Free Sample – Eye Cream

GIOVANNA D.verified buyer
amazing products
21/06/22

On 3-Step Solution For Anti-Aging

Ruth D.verified buyer
I have been using this Vitamin C serum for over a year and I’m happy to see the results.
17/06/22

On Vitamin C Serum for Face and Eye

Blesilda v.verified buyer
This mask is hydrating! I apply the mask at night for half an hour and I wake up with a skin that is smooth and rejuvenated. Highly recommended!
14/06/22

On Hydrating Face Mask

Selina M.verified buyer
This moisturizer does what is says. It’s absorbing and leaves a smooth texture on your face. I use the SPF sunscreen after to add protection from the sun.
12/06/22

On Moisturizer

Mirela C.verified buyer
Excellent
12/06/22

On Eye Revival Kit

Linda, T.verified buyer
Bright my face.
12/06/22

On Vitamin C Serum for Face and Eye

Hannah E.verified buyer
Absolutely love it!
12/06/22

On Vitamin C Serum for Face and Eye

Terry M.verified buyer
Great 3-step combo for dark spots! Everything works well on my 62 - year old face.
11/06/22

On 3-Step Solution For Dark Spots

Kelly R.verified buyer
I have been using Dr Morells products for years. Fresh glowing skin. Vitamin C is my favourite. Moisturizer is perfect under makeup. Physician directed skincare that is backed by a local Doctor. Try these products. You won’t regret it 👍☺️
10/06/22

On 3-Step Solution For Anti-Aging

Prue L.verified buyer
I started using these products last year and the changes in my skin have been amazing.
10/06/22

On Moisturizer

Nikita N.verified buyer
This Brightener serum is sooo good , have a made a difference in my skin, i can totally see it. I have been using it from last 2 months and i can feel the difference totally. I would recommend using retinol , vitamin C and the moisture too. They are soo good.
09/06/22

On Brightener Serum

Susan R.verified buyer
I have used this product for about a month. I have seem some marginal improvement in lightening some hyperpigmentation and hope it will continue to show some benefits.
06/06/22

On Brightener Serum

Johnna D.verified buyer
I highly recommend this product- skin is more even and hydrated! Love this product!
06/06/22

On Brightener Serum

Johnna D.verified buyer
I absolutely love the products- my skin has cleared up ( acne and acne scars appear lighter). Freckles are fading and skin appears refreshed.
06/06/22

On Vitamin C Serum for Face and Eye

Dorothy B.verified buyer
Not sure what I expected from this product but feel it doesn't do anything for my lips??
05/06/22

On Hydrating Lip Plumper

Dorothy B.verified buyer
I have been using your product for 2 months now and do love what has happened to my skin in that time. I added the travel size items to take on an upcoming trip.
05/06/22

On Essentials Travel Kit

Alanna C.verified buyer
Love this product.
03/06/22

On Vitamin C Serum for Face and Eye

JEAN C.verified buyer
My skin is looking much brighter since I have been using the serum.
30/05/22

On Brightener Serum

Dar C.verified buyer
Excellent customer service, I had a problem with one of the pumps and they were right on it and sent me a new product within days thank you thank you
27/05/22

On 3-Step Solution For Anti-Aging

Maricris A.verified buyer
my fave line of priducf!!! the best,most affordable and it really works on my skin!very gentle yet so effective!
27/05/22

On Everyday Essentials Kit

Anne Q.verified buyer
I was very satisfied with this product
27/05/22

On Advanced Hydration Kit

Rachel W.verified buyer
love it
26/05/22

On Hydrating Booster

Rachel W.verified buyer
great products
26/05/22

On 3-Step Solution For Dark Spots

Manju L.verified buyer
Too early to say
20/05/22

On Brightener Serum

Manju L.verified buyer
I have been using vitamin C for a while and seen a difference in my face, it's been a few weeks brought this set for my daughter and and seen changes in acne,,break out.
20/05/22

On 3-Step Solution For Acne

Maureen K.verified buyer
The kit has definitely reduced the fine lines and wrinkles around my eyes. I will continue using these great products from Di Morelli for younger looking eyes.
20/05/22

On Eye Revival Kit

Maureen K.verified buyer
The 3 step solution have lightened my melasma after a month of using the products regularly. The ingredients absorb directly into my skin and they feel non greasy and fresh upon application.
20/05/22

On 3-Step Solution For Dark Spots

Nikita N.verified buyer
Suncreen really feels good on the skin and is light , doesn’t gives you the oily texture after application
14/05/22

On Scrub

Dale R.verified buyer
This was my first time buying Di Morelli’s “Soothing Gel”. It goes on smooth and feels weightless. My skin has never felt so good. I definitely recommend buying this product.
13/05/22

On Soothing Gel

Kim W.verified buyer
I love both of these. I allowed my face scrub to run out and wow what a difference in my skin! It went down hill. So I ordered more. I use mine with my Clarisonic. I just now tried the new lip product and am so grateful for it! I’ve been looking for a trusted source and Di M is it! I use the lip hydrator and plumper right before bed. It worked since the first application. I wake up to improved lips!! It makes putting on my makeup so much more encouraging.
12/05/22

On Hydrating Lip Plumper

Kim W.verified buyer
I’m so grateful to have discovered Di Morelli products. ❤️❤️❤️ The sunscreen is great because it moisturizes but doesn’t leave my skin shiny.
12/05/22

On SPF 35 Sunscreen

Kim Y.verified buyer
Love this combination, goes on and absorbs well. Keeps the skin around my eyes healthy.
28/04/22

On Eye Revival Kit

Natalie I.verified buyer
Very good product.
25/04/22

On Retinol Serum

Alison H.verified buyer
Have been using for four months and notice a definite lightening of my brown spots.
23/04/22

On Brightener Serum

Brenda E.verified buyer
Love my results
22/04/22

On Vitamin C Serum for Face and Eye

Erin M.verified buyer
I love this product and wear it everyday !
22/04/22

On SPF 35 Sunscreen

Heather P.verified buyer
Easy to spread, mild fragrance, no SPF (which should not be in a moisturizer).
22/04/22

On Eye Cream

Linda B.verified buyer
I love this cleanser. A bottle lasts a long time. After washing my face; my skin feels refreshed, not tight, while my pores feel clear and primed for serum or moisturizer.
21/04/22

On Cleanser

Linda B.verified buyer
I have been a long time purchaser of this product. I love everything about it. I love the smell of it and the smoothness when I put it on. I love the feel of my face after. I have tried other products as this is little more expensive. But I always come back to it. I really don't know if there is enough retinol to reduce many fine lines and wrinkles. Not enough product info included.
21/04/22

On Retinol Serum

Cherrywin V.verified buyer
Nice product
19/04/22

On Scrub

Cherrywin V.verified buyer
Love it!
19/04/22

On Moisturizer

Trudy S.verified buyer
I love this serum. My skin feels smooth and soft, and my wrinkles are less noticeable.
19/04/22

On Retinol Serum

Selina M.verified buyer
The Vitamin C Serum and masks work like there suppose to. Skin feels brilliant and the masks leave your skin smooth and plump. Highly recommend the products.
18/04/22

On Hydrating Face Mask

Juggi G.verified buyer
This is the first time I used Vitamin C serum. It goes on so smooth on my skin. My skin feels plump and glowing. I love using it. Thank you.
18/04/22

On Vitamin C Serum for Face and Eye

JEAN C.verified buyer
I love my Vitamin C Serum. I have been using it for a few years. It brightens my complexion.
18/04/22

On Vitamin C Serum for Face and Eye

Kathryn T.verified buyer
These products all feel great on my skin but I have yet to see a lightening of my dark spots
17/04/22

On 3-Step Solution For Dark Spots

Leanna I.verified buyer
Very hydrating
17/04/22

On Hydrating Face Mask

Leanna I.verified buyer
Excellent
17/04/22

On Moisturizer

Leanna I.verified buyer
I really love the retional products
17/04/22

On Retinol Serum

Valerie E.verified buyer
I love!!!!! This scrub and the light scent is fresh. This is the best!
17/04/22

On Scrub

Valerie E.verified buyer
Love it, my skin feels so soft, after only a couple weeks, I hope for a great change in 3 months
17/04/22

On Retinol Serum

Karen G.verified buyer
Love these products!
16/04/22

On Eye Revival Kit

Colleen S.verified buyer
Love brighter serum. All you’re creams and serums are amazing
15/04/22

On Brightener Serum

Susan H.verified buyer
Easy on the eyes but aggressive enough for a day of heavy make up and the elements!
15/04/22

On Cleanser

Susan H.verified buyer
The moisturizer is just light enough to wear under makeup but heavy enough for total coverage. It makes a big difference in my daily routine.
15/04/22

On Moisturizer

Thanh P.verified buyer
I’ve been using this product for 2yrs. Stopped using it for 6months because I ran out. During that time my face craved it, wasn’t as bouncy, other products didn’t feel as impacting. So I bought 5 more. It’s a perfect pair for my tretinoin cream.
15/04/22

On Moisturizer

Cecilia W.verified buyer
This Vitamin C serum is the best for day time before putting the sunblock, use it for everyday and you will see huge difference from your skin…love love love this product!!!
15/04/22

On Vitamin C Serum for Face and Eye

Cecilia W.verified buyer
I’m using De Morelli’s product for 13 years now. I have a very sensitive skin and had a very bad acne problem before and I’m so amazed with the result after using their moisturizer and Vitamin C serum it never came back my acne problem since, I would never change this skin care product from others at all.
15/04/22

On Moisturizer

Olivia S.verified buyer
Seems like a great product so far. I have quite sensitive skin and I haven't experienced any irritation. Will keep using at night. Would like to know the percentages of the active ingredients.
15/04/22

On Brightener Serum

Maryanne S.verified buyer
This is a wonderful kit. I use the vitamin C and SPF every morning and love them both. Have only tried the Brightener once. Found it quite strong for my sensitive skin. Will continue using but only once a week. Order and delivery was fast and easy. Wish there was a Dr. Morelli clinic here.
14/04/22

On 3-Step Solution For Dark Spots

Prue L.verified buyer
I have been using the serum for a while now. My skin has become a lot clearer. It has a great scent, it’s a great way to start the day
14/04/22

On Vitamin C Serum for Face and Eye

Taylor D.verified buyer
I love the Vitamin C Serum for Face and Eye! It is lovely to be able to lightly layer it over my whole face knowing it will also benefit my eyes! I won't be without it now that I have found it!
14/04/22

On Vitamin C Serum for Face and Eye

Dixie T.verified buyer
To be honest ..i havent used it yet ..am.having some dermaplaning done and they said not to use it right now...i will
07/04/22

On Retinol Serum

Thuy D.verified buyer
Good
01/04/22

On Hydrating Face Mask

Lisa M.verified buyer
I was allergic to every sunscreen I tried until this one! I have very sensitive skin and can wear a product for a few times and then my skin turns bright red! This sunscreen is amazing! I can wear it every day - even on my most sensitive neck area! Thank you so much for this great Canadian product! Lisa Calgary
31/03/22

On SPF 35 Sunscreen

Connie K.verified buyer
This is a nice light moisturizer. It absorbs well and no issues applying makeup over it
30/03/22

On Moisturizer

Victoria L.verified buyer
It is easy to apply and is great for sensitive skin.
29/03/22

On SPF 35 Sunscreen

ZIYUN L.verified buyer
Excellent
29/03/22

On Hydrating Face Mask

Ana S.verified buyer
Perfect to daily use!
29/03/22

On SPF 35 Sunscreen

Leilane R.verified buyer
The Vit C is great! It is easy to apply, I feel instantaneously the hydration in my face. The hyaluronic acid is great too! Easy to apply, do not block my pores, hydrates deeply and do not interfere with my makeup! I recommend both!
28/03/22

On Eye Revival Kit

Janet A.verified buyer
Love this serum!
27/03/22

On Vitamin C Serum for Face and Eye

JEAN C.verified buyer
Works well on my chapped lips.
26/03/22

On Hydrating Lip Plumper

Brenda B.verified buyer
I really like this moisturizer. It is light yet hydrating. No smell which is the best thing. My second bottle and I'll stick with it. I particularly like that you can see how much is left so you can reorder before totally running out.
22/03/22

On Moisturizer

Lorraine E.verified buyer
Best sunscreen. Goes on easy without white mask. Also like the vitamin E. It is quite pricey but worth it.
21/03/22

On SPF 35 Sunscreen

Breanna M.verified buyer
I have very sensitive/combination skin. I have had a difficult time finding a Vitamin C that works for my skin. I have milia and hyperpigmentation, and I can quickly tell when a product isnt suitable for my skin. So far, these products have been amazing. The absorption is so nice, no residue, heaviness or greasiness. The oil free formula is perfect. The eye cream has been equally loved, it doesn't clog the skin around my eyes (increase milia). My skin is instantly revived looking when I apply every morning. Extra love that it is "locally" developed in Vancouver. Happy to finally try these products!
19/03/22

On Eye Revival Kit

Dixie T.verified buyer
Doesnt last very long
18/03/22

On Hydrating Lip Plumper

Dixie T.verified buyer
Gotta have face sunscreen
18/03/22

On SPF 35 Sunscreen

Dixie T.verified buyer
Love this formula.
18/03/22

On Moisturizer

Dixie T.verified buyer
Love this lightweight serum and lovely citrus smell
18/03/22

On Vitamin C Serum for Face and Eye

Blesilda v.verified buyer
This is the best eye cream I have got so far. It’s worth the price and I’m satisfied. Will buy again.
17/03/22

On Eye Cream

Julie H.verified buyer
Great product. Hydrates really well.
16/03/22

On Vitamin C Serum for Face and Eye

Connie K.verified buyer
I have not been using this long enough to see a difference in my skin, however, I really love this formula in that it is hydrating, while being very light on my skin, and it smells wonderful. It absorbs quickly and when putting moisturizer on top, does not feel like I am wearing layers and layers of product, and seems to have a cooling effect, which is a plus.
16/03/22

On Vitamin C Serum for Face and Eye

Catherine K.verified buyer
Have been using the Vitamin C Serum, Brightener, Retinol , and Moisturizer for approx. 9 months. Recently added the face scrub; Rarely use the sunscreen, although I probably should be using it always. I have noticed a reduction in dark spots and increased clarity and am now pretty much hooked on these products because they are high quality and I trust the ingredients. I have had complete strangers tell me: You have beautiful skin! (and I am turning 63 in a few weeks).
16/03/22

On 3-Step Solution For Anti-Aging

Miriam G.verified buyer
I have been using Dimorelli products for almost a year now and I can feel the difference in my skin, I love the texture, smell, and consistency, which is made for me, and the result is my skin health and my lines smoothed.
15/03/22

On 3-Step Solution For Dark Spots

Flo T.verified buyer
I swear by these products, they all work great and I feel are helping me age very well. Highly recommend all of Dr. Morelli's products.
14/03/22

On 3-Step Solution For Anti-Aging

Line M.verified buyer
Lové IT good product
12/03/22

On Eye Cream

Chloe Y.verified buyer
Great products love it
12/03/22

On Advanced Hydration Kit

Ruth B.verified buyer
I really think this product has made a difference to my skin, especially the lines above my brows.
11/03/22

On Retinol Serum

Peter L.verified buyer
The product is effective removing the dark spots and vitamin C serum is good.
07/03/22

On 3-Step Solution For Dark Spots

Pat C.verified buyer
I have been using Di Morelli products for some time. This is the first moisturizer. I like it very much. Also ordering online and getting it mailed is so convenient. All of my orders have been made and delivered with utmost efficiency. Thank You. Pat
07/03/22

On Moisturizer

Samir Q.verified buyer
I have been using vitamin c since last 3 months, it’s changed my skin texture And brightened up over all
06/03/22

On Vitamin C Serum for Face and Eye

Olga N.verified buyer
Nice product
04/03/22

On Moisturizer

Olga N.verified buyer
Nice product
04/03/22

On Retinol Serum

Shelley T.verified buyer
Love the product
04/03/22

On Moisturizer

Trudy S.verified buyer
I have been using this product for several months now, and absolutely love it. My skin is smoother.
03/03/22

On Vitamin C Serum for Face and Eye

Brenda B.verified buyer
I purchased this as a gift for my daughter who spends weekends with us. A great little combo for travelling back and forth and very well priced.
02/03/22

On Dry Skin Travel Kit

Brenda B.verified buyer
This was purchased as a gift for my daughter who struggles with hormonal acne. I trust the quality of the product and hope it helps her.
02/03/22

On Clear Skin Solution

Brenda B.verified buyer
I just started using the Vitamin C serum and eye cream and I really like them. I love the consistency of the serum and the fact that there is no smell. I having been using Di Morelli moisturizer for the last few months and will definitely reorder and continue with this regimen.
02/03/22

On Eye Revival Kit

Prue L.verified buyer
I have been using the 3 step solution for just under a month and my skin feels amazing. The best is I’m getting compliments from people as to how good my skin looks
28/02/22

On 3-Step Solution For Anti-Aging

Thuy D.verified buyer
Good
28/02/22

On 3-Step Solution For Acne

Debbie G.verified buyer
I have been using Di Morelli products on my skin for several years now. They are amazing and I wouldn’t use anything else.
25/02/22

On 3-Step Solution For Anti-Aging

Amy C.verified buyer
My face has never felt cleaner! Love all the products
25/02/22

On Cleanser

Amy C.verified buyer
I love how it makes my face feel and after using all these products my face has never looked healthier
25/02/22

On Brightener Serum

Ginette C.verified buyer
Goes on like a moisturizer, non greasy, would recommend
22/02/22

On SPF 35 Sunscreen

Line M.verified buyer
Lové thé texture
20/02/22

On 3-Step Solution For Anti-Aging

marlene r.verified buyer
I have used this product for the past 3 months. So far great results. I apply a very small amount right after a shower, then apply the hydrating gel. Both are great hydrating products. Product goes a long way. A bottle of this size
19/02/22

On Vitamin C Serum for Face and Eye

Alison W.verified buyer
This my favourite face cleanser! Helps prevent breakouts without being drying. I buy multiple bottles at once because I use it up pretty fast.
18/02/22

On Cleanser

Ruth B.verified buyer
Love this product, but the pump on my newest one does not work.
17/02/22

On Moisturizer

Danny B.verified buyer
This stuff really helps my sun damaged skin on my aging skull, especially now that my hair is sadly receding. Of course it's no cure, nothing is, but it FEELS GOOD, and that's precious. And, like the Brylcreem ad from the 50's claimed, "A Little Dab'll Do Ya".
16/02/22

On Soothing Gel

rebecca w.verified buyer
This is a wonderful daily moisturizer. I’ve been using it for 2 years now. Great all year even through Winter!
15/02/22

On Moisturizer

Patricia T.verified buyer
I also use the eye, lip & mask products, wonderful, wonderful products. The eye cream doesn’t hurt my sensitive eyes, my lips don’t peel anymore & the masks feel so good on my face……the only downside is the pricing on the retinol but it works!
03/02/22

On Hydrating Face Mask

Luke M.verified buyer
Great product, highly recommend!
31/01/22

On Vitamin C Serum for Face and Eye

Luke M.verified buyer
Great moisturizer!
31/01/22

On Moisturizer

Olivia S.verified buyer
A vitamin c serum that doesn't burn or irritate. Eye cream is unscented and gentle.
28/01/22

On Eye Revival Kit

Jacqui L.verified buyer
I've been using this Moisturizer for many years now. It never disappoints, can't imagine starting my morning without it! Love it!
26/01/22

On Moisturizer

Brenda W.verified buyer
The eye cream is comfortable and good. Hasn't changed the lines under my eyes, but the cream is smooth.
22/01/22

On Eye Cream

Caroline G.verified buyer
I strongly recommend Dr Morelli. The customer service is outstanding.
22/01/22

On Hydrating Face Mask

Caroline G.verified buyer
Customer service was outstanding. I strongly recommend Dr Morelli products.
22/01/22

On Vitamin C Serum for Face and Eye

Shoya W.verified buyer
Another forever for me. I love scrubs and have bought many high end ones. This rivals GOOPS scrub everyone!
22/01/22

On Scrub

Shoya W.verified buyer
Love the product so much that I bought another bottle after trying the 1ST one. It is light, and it is not sticky at all, which I find with some other Vit C serums. Love it!
22/01/22

On Vitamin C Serum for Face and Eye

Helen H.verified buyer
Vitamin C every morning - works great!
21/01/22

On Vitamin C Serum for Face and Eye

Debbie B.verified buyer
Great product, creamy , non greasy … would definitely order it again
21/01/22

On Moisturizer

Christina H.verified buyer
Great thank you!
20/01/22

On Hydrating Lip Plumper

Vanessa J.verified buyer
Amazing, I don't go a day without this product!
20/01/22

On Vitamin C Serum for Face and Eye

Anne M.verified buyer
I love everything about it. The smell, texture and feel
19/01/22

On Vitamin C Serum for Face and Eye

Alison H.verified buyer
I love the feel of this serum on my face, its lightness, the way it is quickly absorbed and that it can be used around my eyes.
19/01/22

On Vitamin C Serum for Face and Eye

Yasmin J.verified buyer
I love this product makes my lips hydrated.
18/01/22

On Hydrating Lip Plumper

Yasmin J.verified buyer
Love all the products, very handy for travelling.
18/01/22

On Dry Skin Travel Kit

Yasmin J.verified buyer
I have used this product foaming gel cleanser for the first time and I am very much satisfied with the results. I would highly recommend it. Recently got the scrub and its light and effective, leaves my skin feeling fresh and clean.
18/01/22

On Perfect Cleanse Duo

Vera D.verified buyer
Great scrub. Not too much, just enough. Leaves the skin feeling very clean and fresh.
17/01/22

On Scrub

Donna S.verified buyer
With a quick swipe of my new lip plumber my lips glisten and look fuller!
17/01/22

On Hydrating Lip Plumper

Greer N.verified buyer
I'm a huge fan of this sunblock. It keeps my face moisturized and protected. I use it every day and have been for many years.
17/01/22

On SPF 35 Sunscreen

Debra C.verified buyer
Love the products! Use it everyday. The eye cream seems to help with firmness around the eye lid
17/01/22

On Eye Revival Kit

Dr S.verified buyer
This product is simply phenomenal. My daughter is allergic to so many sunscreens and has absolutely no issue with this and is protected from sun daily with it, unlike other products where she has had a rash or gotten burned despite lathering it on. We both use this daily and absolutely love its light, non-greasy feel and it smells good too
16/01/22

On SPF 35 Sunscreen

Dr S.verified buyer
Excellent! Works exceptionally well on a blemish that you can feel just starting to come up, drying it up immediately
16/01/22

On Clear Skin Solution

Evanna B.verified buyer
This is a new product to me and I’ve only used it twice so far it has been very helpful with dry skin over the winter
15/01/22

On Scrub

Evanna B.verified buyer
Must be careful using this product as it is pretty powerful on my skin I use it about once or twice a week
15/01/22

On Hydrating Booster

Evanna B.verified buyer
Use daily as recommended late and easy to apply
15/01/22

On SPF 35 Sunscreen

Evanna B.verified buyer
Use twice a day he goes along way and affordable
15/01/22

On Moisturizer

Evanna B.verified buyer
Is this product every night
15/01/22

On Retinol Serum

Evanna B.verified buyer
Use it every day very pleased
15/01/22

On Cleanser

Evanna B.verified buyer
Wonderful product I have been using it now for almost 10 years I feel that my skin also loves this products.
15/01/22

On Vitamin C Serum for Face and Eye

Rina R.verified buyer
I have been using a skin regimen from a plastic surgeon that I liked. I saw an ad for Dr. Morelli and decided to try it since its Canadian. So glad I did! I am using 5 of the skincare line daily, I would highly recommend giving it a try.
12/01/22

On Retinol Serum

Parinaaz U.verified buyer
Love the moisturizer. Use it both during the summer and winter together with the Vitamin R for best results. A bottle like this typically lasts me about 3 months and I use it 1-2 times a day.
12/01/22

On Moisturizer

Erin M.verified buyer
Loving the new kit I just purchased for acne. I have begun to suffer from adult acne and this has really helped ! Thanks so much for such great skin care products 😊
24/12/21

On 3-Step Solution For Acne

Rebecca C.verified buyer
It works on my face, using these cream for years!
16/12/21

On SPF 35 Sunscreen

Pamela S.verified buyer
Love this product as it keeps me looking younger than my 78 years.
14/12/21

On Retinol Serum

Pamela S.verified buyer